" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
Emily's Page


2005-02-26

Four Eyes Are Better Than Two

YAY! Emily did in fact need glasses which, well it was just a huge relief...or at least it will be if it solves the vision/headache/naseau problems.

Her eyes were pretty bad actually. She will have to wear glasses all the time(morning, noon, and night). I got her two pairs...because she is a kid and kids break and lose things all of the time.

She tried on a few pairs, picked the two she liked best and we took them home. She looks absolutely adorable of course. I will be sure to take a picture and post soon.

YAY for things being ok again...lets just hope they stay that way!

1 comments so far

before & after


Who Links Here


Journal

Check This Out

Contact

Credits