" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
Emily's Page


2005-02-17

Jinx...You Owe Me A Coke

I must have jinxed us. Not 10 minutes after I typed the last entry, Emily's school nurse called and said she had thrown up. I went and picked her up and the nurse said that she had no fever and seemed otherwise fine.

Weird.

So, I called the neurologist and he faxed a request over to the local lab to have her blood drawn, like today, to check her levels. We went, got that done, made a quick stop at the store to get a few items, then came home. She is fine now...as in completely fine (and already driving me insane...LOL).

Most people don't throw up without actually being sick I don't think. This leads me to believe that her medicine is causing the problem.

Blah.

0 comments so far

before & after


Who Links Here


Journal

Check This Out

Contact

Credits